User management

By clicking on the user icon, you will be taken directly to the user management. Here, you can determine which user has access to created recipes.


The user "Administrator" is created automatically.







To create a new user, select "New user".

In addition, you can determine by the activation of the checkbox, to authorize the user only a readability.

If all information about the new user has been entered, "Apply" the data.


By clicking on the Red Cross icon, users can be removed.


Continue with "OK".




Select "save recipe ..." to complete the process.